DARLINGSIDE

NEW EP WHIPPOORWILL OUT NOW!


 

Management

Eric Jones, Homestead Artists
eric@homesteadartists.com

North america BOOKING

Mark Lourie, Skyline
mark@skylineonline.com

U.K./E.U. Booking

Ed Stringfellow, Spider Touring
lux@spidertouring.com

NORTH AMERICA PUBLICITY

All Eyes Media
Jim Flammia & Donica Elliott
jim@alleyesmedia.com
donica@alleyesmedia.com

U.k. PUBLICITY

Press: Claire Horton
claire@rwpublicity.com

TV/Radio: Richard Wootton richard@rwpublicity.com

 

email list