DARLINGSIDE

NEW ALBUM "EXTRALIFE" OUT NOW

ASSETs


Management

Eric Jones, Homestead Artists - eric@homesteadartists.com

Press inquiries

Jim Flammia - jim@alleyesmedia.com

TOUR PRESS: Michelle Steele - michelle@alleyesmedia.com

RADIO: Lindsay Reid - lindsay@thirtytigers.com

Roze Braunstein - roze@thirtytigers.com

Booking

US: Mark Lourie - mark@skylineonline.com

Jamie Leslie (Assistant) - james@skylineonline.com

EU/UK: Ed Stringfellow, Spider Touring - lux@spidertouring.com


Photos

 Photo by Cameron Gee ||  CLICK HERE  for high res

Photo by Cameron Gee || CLICK HERE for high res

Downloads

Band Bio

Show poster: Editable (.psd) || Font (.ttf) || Blank (.jpg)

Extralife: mp3